Online Learn Pillars Of Islam

I Want To Learn Pillars of Islam

What are the Pillars of Islam? Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta’ala is the only creater of all universe and in Quran Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta’ala told us about the 5 Pillars of Islam on which Islam is based on. Following are the Pillars of Islam.
1. Profession of Faith (Shahada)
2. Prayer (Salat)
3. Alms (Zakat)
4. Fasting (Sawm)
5. Pilgrimage (Hajj)

Live Quran Lessons will teach you in detail 5 Pillars of Islam online. It is compulsory to learn the 5 Pillars of Islam and also to follow them. We are providing Online Quran Classes in flexible timings in a week from professional Male and Female Quran Teachers. For you satisfaction we offer free trial classes for 3 days.

Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta’ala made us to do good deed and to pray only Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta’ala, Believe on all Prophets of Allah and Hazrat Muhammad (Peace be Upon Him) is the last Prophet of Allah.